homeboard of directorsschedulelinksmembership application



Board of Directors

President: Andrew Biondi Esq.,
Sands Anderson
ABiondi@sandsanderson.com

Vice President:
Raymond Gargiulo, PHD, Digital Lateral Reader

Secretary: Lynda Somers Donahue,
Team Donahue Homes
lynda@teamdonahuehomes.com
Treasurer: Linwood Sykes,
Stewart Title & Guaranty
LSykes@stewart.com

Immediate Past President: Stella Capocelli Carter,
Tour Plan International
s.capocelli@tourplaninternational.com

 

Board Members

Steven Consiglio, Capital Financial Services
sconsiglio@capfs.com
Joe DeFazio, DeFazios Catering
joe@defazioscatering.com
James Donati, White Oak Turf Care
bevdonati@aol.com
Joy Nero Ferguson, Sterling Ideas Unlimited!
joynferguson@aol.com
Joe Lupini, Loyal Pest Control
Jolupini@loyalpest.com
Bea Sykes, Stewart Title & Guaranty
besykes@stewart.com